Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Clearance treasure Tuesday: new holiday and home decor items!

Happy Tuesday! We're back today diving into the clearance section for a look at all the great new things we've recently discounted. These great items and more are at 10-50% off and more while they last!

  Florals

  Large cream berry pick - 39% off! kmi-4260cr-large-cream-berry-pick-lrg

  Cream and burgundy berry pillar candle ring - 39% off! kmi-4196bu-cr-cream-and-burgundy-berry-pillar-candle-ring-lrg

  Home Decor

  'House Rules' blackboard - 39% off! hrs-32438-house-rules-blackboard-lrg

  'Kitchen Rules' blackboard - 39% off! hrs-32436-kitchen-rules-blackboard-lrg

  Columbus woven acrylic throw - 10% off vhc-17940-columbus-woven-acrylic-throw-lrg

  Grandma sign set - 10% off! hrs-32314-grandma-sign-set-lrg

  Curtains

  Burgundy Star scalloped 24 inch curtain tiers - 46% off! vhc-20221-burgundy-star-scalloped-24-inch-curtain-tiers-lrg

  Kitchen decor

  Wide Star jug  10% off! e446-wide-star-jug_lrg

  Timber Trail braided coaster - 10% off! 590060-timber-trail-braided-coaster_lrg

  Coffee braided chair pads - 10% off! 591012-coffee-braided-chair-pad_lrg

  Holiday

  Candy Cane applique dish towel - 49% off! pkd-82-981-candy-cane-applique-dishtowel-lrg

  Winter buddies linens and ceramics - 10% off! 884-660-Winter-Buddies-Mugs-Set_LRG

  Vintage St. Nick tree hugger - 49% off! ham-c15587-vintage-st-nick-tree-hugger-lrg

  Snow flocked mixed pine garland - 74%% off! kmi-x006g-re-snow-flocked-mixed-pine-garland-lrg

  Small Rolly Polly Chubby Frosty - 49% off! ham-c15148-small-rolly-polly-chubby-frosty-lrg

  Star ornament set - 20% off! pkd-22-277-star-ornaments-set-lrg

  Harvey Scarecrow doll - 40% off!
  f1228-harvey_lrg

  Dorothy Country Scarecrow doll - 50% off!
  f13336-dorthy-country-scarecrow-doll_lrg

  Crow and pumpkin garland - 57% off! wtt-hdf55204-crow-and-pumpkin-garland-lrg

  Lighting

  Large Rusty Bucket lamp - 40% off! wtt-tla54366ru-large-rusty-bucket-lamp-lrg

  Black Crow timer taper candle - 43% off!
  hrs-84080-black-crow-timer-taper-lrg
  Small Rusty Mesh lamp shade - 40% off! wtt-tla54361ru-small-rusty-mesh-lamp-shade-lrg

  Burnt ivory 6 inch taper candle with timer - 45% off! hrs-13030-burnt-ivory-6-in-taper-with-timer-lrg

  Wine jug lamp with shade - 47% off! 25-300-wine-jug-lamp-with-shade_lrg

  Country Rugs Winesap oval braided rug (48x72) - 49% off! pkd-325-438-winesap-braided-rug-oval-48x72-lrg

  Vancouver oval braided rug (5x8) - 10% off! hsd-vancouver-oval-rugs_lrg

  Quilted Bedding Mill Village patchwork Euro sham - 49% off! (Shop the full Mill Village collection here!)
  pkd-444-95x-mill-village-patchwork-euro-sham-lrg

  Hand bags

  Adventurers Simple Tote - 46% off!vhc-22893-adventurers-simple-tote-lrg

  Gemma Wristlet Pouch - 46% off! vhc-22771-gemma-wristlet-pouch-lrg

  Raven mini messenger crossbody - 46% off! vhc-21741-raven-mini-messenger-crossbody-lrg

  Kenna mini tote - 46% off! vhc-21723-kenna-mini-tote-lrg

  Antebelllum Canvas caravan tote 46% off! VHC-20606-Antebellum-Canvas-Caravan-Tote-LRG

  Heritage blue microfiber gabby - 20% off! vhc-20561-heritage-blue-microfiber-gabby-lrg