Monday, February 6, 2017

This just in: Beckham quilted bedding!

We're back today to introduce a new quilted bedding collection-- Beckham! This design features black, gold and rust so it coordinates well with a variety of country decor.

  Beckham patchwork quilts vhc-17921-beckham-king-quilt-lrg

  Beckham pillowcase set vhc-17928-beckham-pillow-case-set-lrg

  Beckham standard sham vhc-17929-beckham-standard-sham-lrg

  Beckham fabric Euro sham vhc-17932-beckham-fabric-euro-sham-lrg

  Beckham fabric pillow vhc-17931-beckham-fabric-pillow-cover-lrg

  Beckham shower curtain vhc-17933-beckham-shower-curtain-lrg

 (And check out our black star shower curtain hooks!) As always, save instantly when you bundle! Buy a VHC Quilt and 3 additional VHC bedding items and receive a 10% instant discount! And for all orders of $250 or more, the shipping is on us.

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Love-inspired decor + Valentine's gift ideas

Valentine's Day is just around the corner, so today we thought it would be fun to share some of our most beloved heart-shaped, love-themed and red decor. And they're all in stock and ready to ship if you're still looking for a gift for someone special!

  Split heart forged iron curtain hook pkd-22-602-split-heart-forged-iron-curtain-hook-lrg

  Heart-shaped braided rugs - 14 different styles including Cinnamon Star! ihb-253-hrt-cinnamon-star-heart-shaped-braided-rug-lrg

  Sturbridge Wine embroidered heart point valance pkd-315-472xk-sturbridge-wine-embroidered-heart-point-valance-lrg

  Forged heart iron napkin ring 962-75-forged-heart-iron-napkin-ring_lrg

  Primitive heart hooked wool pillow hsd-211026-primitive-heart-hooked-wool-pillow-10x10-lrg

  Love Note hooked wool pillow hsd-212641-love-note-hooked-wool-pillow-square-12x12-lrg

  Heartfelt curtains, rugs and kitchen linens pkd-329-02-heartfelt-napkin-lrg

  Live Laugh Love decor - curtains, kitchen linens, pillows and accessories with this darling expression of love.
  pkd-314-sw-k-sturbridge-live-lined-swag_lrg

  I Love You To the Moon and Back pillow e7122-i-love-you-to-the-moon-pillow_lrg

  Live Love Travel weekend bag mon-3725-live-love-travel-weekender-bag-lrg

  Red cable throw
  pkd-101-22r-red-cable-throw-lrg

  Red chamberstick lamp pkd-25-112-chamberstick-lamp-13-inch-1-lrg

  Red cable pillow
  pkd-101-54r-red-cable-pillow-lrg

  Manchester Sage and Red braided rugs cap-manchester-sage-and-red-oval-rug-lrg

  Burgundy Stars
  hrs-46503b-12-inch-burgundy-star-lrg